Marketingmanager Enterprise version

Integrate external data sources intelligently
  • Integrate external data in real time

  • Automated data consolidation

  • Continuous secure data communication

  • Flexible division of the central data basis

Faster to market with error-free product information

Less effort for more output. The Marketingmanager Enterprise version enables the intelligent and secure integration of product information from any number of external data sources.

Whether as a marketplace provider, a trading company with extensive product ranges or a manufacturer with D2C strategies: The Marketingmanager Enterprise version ensures consistent data quality of all product information and automates the distribution of external data into the desired marketing channels.

Collect, check and automatically integrate external data in real time

Our new MM Bridge module performs the task of a small upstream marketing manager system, which analyzes the external data and adapts it as required. It evaluates the content of the data for each external connection and automatically enriches the data – if necessary – according to predefined rules and property assignments. The MM Bridge module reliably cleans data duplicates or incorrectly entered values and thus ensures consistent data quality.

According to the predefined rules, the product information is integrated into the central data basis in a structured way. The output channels then ensure the automatic and always up-to-date distribution of the product information. Each external data connection provides maximum security with its own end-to-end encryption.

Flexible division of the central data basis

The Marketingmanager Enterprise version allows you to set up multiple workspaces in one Marketingmanager system. The flexible division of the central database simplifies the organisation of company-wide data workflows in work areas, product categories, markets, responsibilities, etc.

Users can log in to a Marketing Manager client across the network and access the enabled workspaces. The LDAP module included in the Enterprise version provides, among other things, for automatic user authentication.

Marketingmanager connectors

Service offerings

Our offerings will take you step by step to your individual PIM solution and will deepen your PIM knowledge. Become your very own PIM expert.

Contact

We would be happy to advise you in detail regarding our individual options and show you in our demo how you can automate data workflows.

Modules

Marketingmanager offers a variety of functional modules and plugins in the field of data processing and data output. Get to know the modules.

ESIGN Software GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 40
Fax: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 43

info@e-sign.com
www.e-sign.com

A company of Elecosoft plc

active online GmbH

Ullrichstraße 6
D-46485 Wesel

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-29

info@active-online.de
www.active-online.de

A company of Elecosoft plc

Marketingmanager Enterprise-Version

Externe Datenquellen intelligent und sicher einbinden
  • Externe Daten in Echtzeit einbinden

  • Automatische Datenkonsolidierung

  • Durchgehende sichere Datenkommunikation

  • Flexible Aufteilung der zentralen Datenbasis

Mit fehlerfreien Produktinformationen schneller am Markt

Weniger Aufwand für mehr Output. Die Marketingmanager Enterprise-Version ermöglicht das intelligente und sichere Einbinden von Produktinformationen aus beliebig vielen externen Datenquellen.

Ob als Markplatz-Anbieter, als Handelsunternehmen mit umfangreichen Produktsortimenten oder als Hersteller mit D2C-Strategien: Die Marketingmanager Enterprise-Version sorgt für eine konsistente Datenqualität aller Produktinformationen und automatisiert die Verteilung der externen Daten in die gewünschten Vermarktungskanäle.

Externe Daten in Echtzeit sammeln, überprüfen und automatisch einbinden

Unser neues MM Bridge-Modul übernimmt die Aufgabe eines vorgeschalteten kleinen Marketingmanager-Systems, das die externen Daten analysiert und nach Bedarf anpasst. Es wertet die Daten für jede externe Verbindung inhaltlich aus und reichert die Daten – wenn nötig – nach vordefinierten Regeln und Merkmalszuordnungen automatisch an. Das MM Bridge-Modul bereinigt zuverlässig Datendoubletten oder fehlerhaft eingetragene Werte und sorgt so für eine konsistente Datenqualität.

Entsprechend der vordefinierten Regeln werden die Produktinformationen strukturiert in der zentralen Datenbasis eingebunden. Die Ausgabekanäle sorgen anschließend für die automatische und stets aktuelle Verteilung der Produktinformationen. Jede externe Datenverbindung bietet mit einer eigenen End-to-End-Verschlüsselung ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit an.

Flexible Aufteilung der zentralen Datenbasis

Die Marketingmanager Enterprise-Version ermöglicht den Aufbau mehrerer Workspaces in einem Marketingmanager-System. Die flexible Aufteilung der zentralen Datenbasis vereinfacht die Organisation unternehmensweiter Datenworkflows in Arbeitsbereiche, Produktkategorien, Märkte, Zuständigkeiten u. v. m.

User können sich netzwerkweit in einem Marketingmanager-Client einloggen und die freigeschalteten Workspaces aufrufen. Das in der Enterprise-Version inkludierte LDAP-Modul sorgt u. a. für die automatische User-Authentifizierung.

Marketingmanager-Konnektoren

Kontakt

Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich zu Ihren individuellen Möglichkeiten und zeigen Ihnen in unserer Demo, wie Sie mit Marketingmanager Ihren Datenworkflow automatisieren können.

Erweiterungen

Marketingmanager bietet eine Vielzahl von funktionellen Erweiterungen und Plugins in der Bereichen Datenverarbeitung und -ausgabe an. Lernen sie die Erweiterungen kennen.

ESIGN Software GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 40
Fax: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 43

info@e-sign.com
www.interiormarket.com

Ein Unternehmen der Eleco plc

active online GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-29

info@active-online.de
www.interiormarket.com

Ein Unternehmen der Eleco plc